Contact details:

- In order to apply, please go to the "online application" section.
- For further information or for any question, please contact your local Asian coordinator in the relevant partner institution (see details below).
As part of this project, please note that only candidates registered in one of the Asian Higher Education Institutions involved in the e-tourism partnership (see list below) are eligible: students from other Asian universities cannot be accepted.

 

Coordinating university:

France
Universite Lumiere Lyon 2
Prof. BOURAS Abdelaziz
etourism@listes.univ-lyon2.fr
+33/ 4/ 78 77 31 46

Partner universities:

In Asia

In Europe

Cambodia
Royal University of Law and Economics
Prof. PAUL Jean-Jacques
paul.jeanjacques@gmail.com
855(0)12812482

United-Kingdom
Staffordshire University
Dr Yu Hongnian
h.yu@staffs.ac.uk
+ 44 / 1785/ 353449

Vietnam
International School - Vietnam National University
MA. Do Thu Huong
dothuhuong211@gmail.com
0084 435 57 59 94

Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg Cooperative State University Villingen-Schweningen
Prof. Dr Haering Thomas
haering@dhbw-vs.de
0049-7720-3906-158
Laos
National University of Laos
Dr. Nouansavanh Khamlusa
khamlusa@yahoo.com
+856-21-720160
Italy
Universita degli Studi del Sannio
Prof. Savino Matteo
Matteo.Savino@unisannio.it
0824 305586
Mongolia
Health Sciences University of Mongolia
DDS, Ph.D Garidkhuu Ariuntuul
chinari@mobinet.mn
976-11-326894, 976-88119951
France
Universite Joseph Fourier Grenoble 1
Prof. LBATH Ahmed
Ahmed.Lbath@imag.fr
+33/4/74181992
China
Chengdu University
Mr Ou Yusong
ouyusong@cdu.edu.cn
+86-28-84616079

 

 

Thailand
Chiang Mai University
Dr Chakpitak Nopasit
nopasit@camt.info
+66 53920299
 

 

Home | Programme Activities | Scholarships | Courses | Online Application | Meetings and Events | Press Review | Contacts | Links